Euro - EUR

Conversion Euro ( EUR ) with Valuta EX - Currency Converter

EUR - Euroselect icon
Exchange rates updated updated 5 minutes ago
The Euro is the currency of
Åland Islands, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Vatican City, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Kosovo, Réunion, St. Barthélemy, St. Martin, St. Pierre & Miquelon, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain
countries where EUR is used